Blog of the International Journal of Constitutional Law

Category: Editors

  • Jaclyn Neo

    Associate Professor and Director of the Centre for Asian Legal Studies at the National University of Singapore (NUS). Graduate of NUS Faculty of Law and Yale Law School.

  • Antonia Baraggia

    Associate Professor at the University of Milan, Department of National and Supranational Public Law. Holds a PhD in Public Law from the University of Turin.

  • David Landau

    Mason Ladd Professor and Associate Dean for International Programs. Holds law and political science degrees from Harvard.

  • Tom Ginsburg

    Leo Spitz Professor of International Law and Professor of Political Science at the University of Chicago and a member of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences.

  • Richard Albert

    Professor of Law at the University of Texas at Austin. Holds law and political science degrees from Yale, Oxford and Harvard.

  • Joseph H. H. Weiler

    University Professor, European Union Jean Monnet Chair, New York University Law School; Co-Editor-in-Chief, International Journal of Constitutional Law Joseph H. H. Weiler is a academic, currently serving as European Union Jean Monnet Chair at New York University Law School and Senior Fellow of the Minda de Gunzburg Center for European Studies, Harvard.